About LPE
Products
R&D
Contacts
News
Events
Certifications

People in LPE

  LPE Headquarters

LPE S.p.A.
Via Falzarego, 8
20021 Baranzate (MI) - Italy
P.IVA 07369140152
  • Headquarters & General Management
    Mr. Franco Preti
    Mr. Massimo Sordi
    Mrs. Alia Preti
    tel.: ++39-02-3834151 - fax: ++39-02-38306118
    E-Mail:
    francopreti@lpe-epi.com
    massimo.sordi@lpe-epi.com
    alia.preti@lpe-epi.com

  • R&D Department
    Mr. Danilo Crippa
    tel.: ++39-02-38341518 - fax: ++39-02-38341594
    E-mail: danilo.crippa@lpe-epi.com

  • Technical Customer Service Department
    Mr. Enzo Bonanno
    tel.: ++39-02-38341530 - fax: ++39-02-38341595
    E-Mail: enzo.bonanno@lpe-epi.com

  • Sales and Customer Service Department
    Mr. Luca Porru
    tel.: ++39-02-38341573 - fax: ++39-02-38341595
    E-mail: luca.porru@lpe-epi.com

  • Quality & Assurance Department
    Mr. Francesco Brancatello
    tel.: ++39-02-38341585
    E-mail: francesco.brancatello@lpe-epi.com

  • Production & Purchasing Manager / Quartz & Graphite Manager
    Mr. Mario Preti
    tel.: ++39-02-38341580 - fax: ++39-02-38341590
    E-mail: mario.preti@lpe-epi.com

  • Sales Administration
    Mrs. Francesca Preti
    tel.: ++39-02-38341579 - fax: ++39-02-38341595
    E-mail: francesca.preti@lpe-epi.com

Catania branch

LPE Epitaxial Technology Center
95030 Catania Italy – 16a strada – Pantano d’Arci – Contrada Torre Allegra
Tel. 095.748471 - FAX 095.292640


Foreign Branches

LPE (Shanghai) International Trading Co., Ltd
Room 721, Yinglun Road 38,Waigaoqiao Free Trade Zone, Shanghai, China, 100176
  • Mr. Frank Jiang
    Sales Manager
    Mobile: +86 13810930027
    E-mail: frank.jiang@lpechina.com

  • Vivian Wang
    Administration & Personnel
    Finance & Purchasing
    Parts Sales Supervisor
    Mobile: +86 13439989160
    e-mail: vivian.wang@lpechina.com

Agents

JAPAN
Tomoe Engineering Co., Ltd.
  • Osaki Bright Core
    5-15 Kitashinagawa 5-chome, Shinagawa-ku
    Tokyo 141-0001, Japan
    E-mail: semicon@tomo-e.co.jp

KOREA
PJP Tech
  • contact name: Mr. DH KIM
    (post no.)17096 36-2, Hagal-ro 86 beon-gil, Giheung-gu, Yongin-si, Gyeonggi-do
    South Korea
    TEL : +82-031-273-4224~5
    FAX : +82-031-273-4226
    E-mail: dhkim@pjptech.co.kr

TAIWAN
Aurora Epitaxy Limited (AEL)
  • contact name: Johnny Chen
    Address: 1F., No. 98, Wenhua St., East Dist.,
    Hsinchu City 300, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
    Cell Phone: +886 975235592
    E-mail: Johnnychen@ael-epi.com


INDIA
Jin Shang Limited
  • Address: Unit B, 18/F, Winsan Tower No. 98, Thomson Road,
    Wan Chai, Hong Kong
    Cell Phone: +886 911253400
    E-mail: contact@jinshang.asia

EASTERN EUROPE
PE Cz s.r.o.
  • contact name: Bronislav Petr
    Trojanovice 109
    CZ 744 01 Frenstat p.R.
    C Z E CH R E P U B L I C
    tel.: ++ 420 (556) 83 55 01
    H.P.: ++ 420 605 26 53 19
    E-Mail: petrb@iol.cz

USA
DSMT INC.
  • contact name: David Wood
    1675 COUNTRY ROAD 154
    Granger, Texas 76530 USA
    Office Phone: +1 512-686-1431
    Cell Phone: +1 512-639-0711
    E-mail: david.wood.lpena@gmail.com




LPE | Rev. 1.3 | admin | site policy | cookie policy | legal info | copyright 2017 Blueproject - info@blueproject.it